Menu JTA Search

New England Committee on Z. O. Organization Named

Following the plans for the revitalizing of the New England Zionist Region, formulated at the special conference held on Sunday, September 14, James D. Glunts, acting president of the Region, has today announced the eleven names of the committe on organization, as follows: Albert Hurwitz, chairman, G. A. Holzmann, Judge J. J. Kaplan, Morris Katzeff, I. J. Lowe, Eldar Markson, Julius Meyer, Robert M. Morrison, William Norwind, Joseph S. Shubow and Mrs. Albert Salter, president of the New Engand Hadassah Regional.