Menu JTA Search

New Officers to Be Installed by Paterson Jewish Women’s Council

The Paterson section of the National Council of Jewish Women will hold their annual luncheon Tuesday evening at the Preakness Hills Country Club. The following newly-elected officers will be installed:

Mrs. Sarah C. Rabinowitz, president; Mrs. Albert Sommer, first vice-president; Mrs. Harry M. Gochman, second vice-president; Mrs. Nathan Magill, third vice-president; Mrs. Edward Kessler, recording secretary; Mrs. Marcus Jaffe, corresponding secretary; Mrs. Max Weberman, treasurer, and Mrs. Morris Rhode, auditor.