Miss Miller Heads Juniors
Menu JTA Search

Miss Miller Heads Juniors

Download PDF for this date

Miss Lee Miller has been elected president of the Junior Hadassah for the forthcoming term. Others elected are Nettie Balben, Sadic Bornstein, Henrietta Stein and Tillie Citron.

Founding Funders

The digitization of the JTA Archive would not have been possible without the generous support of the following donors:
  • The Gottesman Fund
  • Righteous Persons Foundation
  • Charles H. Revson Foundation
  • Elisa Spungen Bildner and Robert Bildner, in honor of Norma Spungen
  • George S. Blumenthal
  • Grace and Scott Offen Charitable Fund