Menu JTA Search

Buffalo Elects Officers for Hadassah Group

Officers for the coming term were elected by the local chapter of Senior Hadassah at the final meeting of the season.

They include Mrs. Isador Setel, president; Mrs. Israel Efros, first vice president; Mr. Philip Sang, second vice president; Mrs. Alex Ross, recording secretary; Mrs. David Goldstein, financial secretary, and Miss Nettie Morris, treasurer.