Menu JTA Search

On Hebrew School Board

Eight directors were added to the Board of the Buffalo Hebrew School. They are Supreme Court Justice Samuel J. Harris, Emil Rubenstein, Benjamin Reisman, Isador Setel, Dr. A. M. Swados, Abraham B. Wagner, Max Freedman and Harry Harriton.

SPONSORED: Take action. Take control. Get screened to protect the health of your future family. Request your kit at!