Menu JTA Search

Erie County Bar Unit Appoints Many Jews to Committee Posts

The Erie County Bar Association has appointed a large number of Jewish attorneys to important committee posts. Among those named are David Diamond, chairman, admission to bar committee; Philip Halperin, chairman, law reform committee; Howard Aaron, secretary, grievance committee.

Others appointed to committees are Adrian Block, Charles Dautch, Clarice Sparberg, Stewart J. Goldberg, Maurice Lutwack, William J. Brock, Stanley G. Falk, Willard W. Saperston, ###ax M. Yellen, president of the Buffalo Council of Jewish Congregations and member of the Board of Education of Buffalo, Henry Altman, Samuel B. Darlich and Samuel Sapowitch.