Menu JTA Search

Junior Hadassah Elects

Download PDF for this date

Junior Hadassah elected the following officers for the coming year: president, Mary Jacobson; first vice-president, Rose Kaplan; second vice-president, Dorothy Friedman; corresponding secretary, Jeanette Yarowsky; recording secretary, Sarah Asarch, financial secretary, Fan Garsh, and treasurer, Edna Robinson.

Founding Funders

The digitization of the JTA Archive would not have been possible without the generous support of the following donors:
  • The Gottesman Fund
  • Righteous Persons Foundation
  • Charles H. Revson Foundation
  • Elisa Spungen Bildner and Robert Bildner, in honor of Norma Spungen
  • George S. Blumenthal
  • Grace and Scott Offen Charitable Fund