Menu JTA Search

Tea for Hunter Dean

Download PDF for this date

Bernard Riess, treasurer of the Faculty Club of Hunter College, will be host at a tea given by the club this afternoon in honor of Dean Hannah M. Egan.

Founding Funders

The digitization of the JTA Archive would not have been possible without the generous support of the following donors:
  • The Gottesman Fund
  • Righteous Persons Foundation
  • Charles H. Revson Foundation
  • Elisa Spungen Bildner and Robert Bildner, in honor of Norma Spungen
  • George S. Blumenthal
  • Grace and Scott Offen Charitable Fund