Menu JTA Search


Miriam Abels has been elected president of the local section of the National Council of Jewish Women. Other officers include: Nancy Newman and Gertrude Schwartz, vice-presidents; Beruice Olbum, recording secretary; Sylvia Breman, corresponding secretary; Minerva Levinson, treasurer; Flora Koch, financial secretary, and Sylvia Losman, auditor.

Take action. Take control. Get screened to protect the health of your future family. Request your kit at!