Menu JTA Search

Young Israel Officers

New officers of the Council of Young Israel were announced yesterday. They are: Moses H. Hoenig, president; Jacob Cobransky and Ida Itzkowitz, vice-presidents; Max Etra, financial secretary; David Levine, treasurer, and Lotta Lotifskin, secretary.

Take action. Take control. Get screened to protect the health of your future family. Request your kit at!