Menu JTA Search

Friends of Hebrew University Branch Formed in Lisbon

A branch of the Society of Friends of the Hebrew University of Jerusalem has been formed here. The committee includes Professor Dr. Moses Amzalak, honorary president; Dr. Augusto d’Esaguy, president; Dr. Adolfo Benarus, vice-president. Among the other members are Professor Wohlwill and Professor Kurt Jacobsohn.