10 More Americans Return

Eight more American delegates to the Zionist Congress returned today on the United States liner Manhattan. They are Morris Weinberg, New York, treasurer of the Z.O.A.; Dr. Samuel Margoshes, editor of the Jewish Day; Bernard Shelvin, of the Jewish Morning Journal, and Menachem Ribalow, New York; Dr. Ilie Berger, Providence; Benjamin Rabolsky, Boston; Baruch Zuckerman, New York, and Miss Ida Leibell, of Hadassah. Theodore Strimling, Los Angeles, and Hyman D. Silver, New York, returned yesterday on the Holland-American liner Veendam.