Search JTA's historical archive dating back to 1923

Columbia Frats Announce Officers for Next Year

May 20, 1934
See Original Daily Bulletin From This Date

Beta Sigma Rho and Zeta Beta Tau are included among the fourteen Columbia College fraternities which have elected officers for the coming year, according to an announcement by Dean Herbert E. Hawkes. The officers are:

Beta Sigma Rho: Sidney J. Bernstein, president; Philip Levine, vice-president. Zeta Beta Tau: Morton Falk, president; Saul Greenspan, vice-president, and Robert Schulman, treasurer.

Recommended from JTA