Menu JTA Search

Relief Association Elects

J. A. Rosenkranz, for many years a member of the Jewish Consumptive and Ex-Patients Relief Association, has been elected president of that organization. Joseph Shapiro, Mark Carter and Dr. Nahum Kavinoky are the newly-elected vice-presidents. Dr. D. M. De Vorkin was reelected financial secretary and Benjamin Warner, father of the Warner brothers, motion picture producers, was reelected treasurer.

Take action. Take control. Get screened to protect the health of your future family. Request your kit at!