Menu JTA Search

Buffalo Hebrew School Chooses Term’s Officers

Officers and directors of the Buffalo Hebrew School for the coming term were chosen at an election held in the school’s auditorium. Dr. Ben M. Edidin is principal of the school.

The following were named: Emil Rubinstein, president; Max Rosen, vice-president; Max Gottlieb, treasurer, and Nathan Rovner, secretary. Those to serve on the board of directors are Max Freedman, Supreme Court Justice Samuel J. Harris, Harry Harriton, Benjamin Reisman, Emil Rubenstein, Isador Setel, Dr. A. M. Swados and Abraham Wagner.