Gutow Leads Cleveland Central Masada Unit
Menu JTA Search

Gutow Leads Cleveland Central Masada Unit

Download PDF for this date

Bernard Gutow was elected president of the Cleveland Central Masada at its seventh annual election of officers.

Others who were elected include Maurice M. Machovitz, first vice-president; William Moskovitz, second vice-president; Louis Klein, recording secretary; Maurice Kohe, corresponding secretary, and David M. Baskin, treasurer.

Founding Funders

The digitization of the JTA Archive would not have been possible without the generous support of the following donors:
  • The Gottesman Fund
  • Righteous Persons Foundation
  • Charles H. Revson Foundation
  • Elisa Spungen Bildner and Robert Bildner, in honor of Norma Spungen
  • George S. Blumenthal
  • Grace and Scott Offen Charitable Fund