Menu JTA Search


Download PDF for this date

Six local women will attend the triennial convention of the National Council of Jewish Women in New Orleans, March 10 to 15. They are Mrs. Armin Rosenberg, local president; Mrs. Michael Levin, Mrs. Isadore Greenberg, Mrs. Emanuel Friend, Mrs. F. C. Mock and Mrs. Charles Reichenbaum.

Founding Funders

The digitization of the JTA Archive would not have been possible without the generous support of the following donors:
  • The Gottesman Fund
  • Righteous Persons Foundation
  • Charles H. Revson Foundation
  • Elisa Spungen Bildner and Robert Bildner, in honor of Norma Spungen
  • George S. Blumenthal
  • Grace and Scott Offen Charitable Fund