Menu JTA Search

Harrisburg, Pa.

A. B. Cohen of Scranton was elected president of the Eastern Pennsylvania branch of the United Synagogue of America in session here yesterday. Other officers elected include Benjamin Cohen of Wilkesbarre, Benjamin Weiss of Coatesville, Bernard Rosenthal of Reading, vice-presidents; Abraham Schulman of Reading, treasurer; Arthur Batunin of Harrisburg, secretary.