Menu JTA Search

Mason City. Iowa

Download PDF for this date

Mrs. Sam Reicher was re-elected to the presidency of Hadassah in balloting for officers held here. Mrs. Louis Wolfe was named vice-president. Other officers elected were Mrs. L. H. Wolf, recording secretary; Mrs. William Garfin, corresponding secretary; and Mrs. Sam Garfin Jr., treasurer.

Founding Funders

The digitization of the JTA Archive would not have been possible without the generous support of the following donors:
  • The Gottesman Fund
  • Righteous Persons Foundation
  • Charles H. Revson Foundation
  • Elisa Spungen Bildner and Robert Bildner, in honor of Norma Spungen
  • George S. Blumenthal
  • Grace and Scott Offen Charitable Fund