Menu JTA Search

Boris Pregel Elected President of New York Academy of Sciences

The New York Academy of Sciences today announced the election of Boris Pregel, chairman of the executive committee of the American OSE Committee, as president elect for the year 1957 and as president of the Academy for the year 1958. Dr. Pregel is a recognized authority in research and application of atomic energy.