Menu JTA Search

Day An: Nuclear Warfare Possible

The Argentine government has decided to establish diplomatic relations with three Arab states, the Oman Sultanate, the Yemen Republic and the United Arab Emirates. The government said its decision “carries out and promotes foreign policy based on peaceful co-existence, representing the free determination of peoples to govern themselves according to their own institutions.