Camden B’nai B’rith Elects New Officers
Menu JTA Search

Camden B’nai B’rith Elects New Officers

Download PDF for this date

The new roster for the year was chosen by the B’nai B’rith organization here at elections held recently. The new slate includes Benjamin F. Friedman, president; Harry M. Mendell, secretary; Ernest Dubin, financial secretary; Jack L. Collin, monitor; Dr. Hyman I. Goldstein, Leon H. Ross, Jacob Naden, I. J. Milask and Ellis Goodman, members of the board.

Founding Funders

The digitization of the JTA Archive would not have been possible without the generous support of the following donors:
  • The Gottesman Fund
  • Righteous Persons Foundation
  • Charles H. Revson Foundation
  • Elisa Spungen Bildner and Robert Bildner, in honor of Norma Spungen
  • George S. Blumenthal
  • Grace and Scott Offen Charitable Fund