Search JTA's historical archive dating back to 1923

Richmond Hill Jewish Women Install Officers

May 16, 1934
See Original Daily Bulletin From This Date

Newly elected officers of the Richmond Hill Section, National Council of Jewish Women, were installed at a luncheon held in the Beth Israel Community Center, Mrs. Mary C. Schoenberg, national executive secretary of the group, officiated.

The new officers are Mrs. William Mandelbaum, president; Mrs. Maurice Einsohn and Mrs. Fred Elfenbein, vice-presidents; Mrs. Harold Straus, Mrs. Joseph Estrin and Mrs. Morris Levy, secretaries; Mrs. Michael Cohen, treasurer, and Mrs. Louis Greenberg, auditor.

Recommended from JTA