Search JTA's historical archive dating back to 1923

Paterson Jewish Juniors Elect New Officers

May 20, 1934
See Original Daily Bulletin From This Date

Miss Rose Cannel was reelected president of the Council of Jewish Juniors at a meeting held this week. Other officers elected were:

Grace Minuskin, Sadye Holstein, Sara Silverman, Mrs. Babette Grossman, Shirley Finklestein, Miriam Joelson and Sara Rosenblum.

Recommended from JTA