Menu JTA Search

Warsaw City Council Honors Jewish Members

A number of Jewish aldermen received honors in connection with the tenth anniversary celebration of the City Council.

The Jewish members honored are Kirschbraun, Elenberg, Szereszowski, Truskier, Stein, Rasner, Ehrlich, Trockenheim, Iwinska, Lew, Koerner and Bychowski. The last two named are members of the Executive.