Menu JTA Search

Toledo Zionists Approve Brandeis-mack Memo

The Toledo Zionist District at a meeting last week went on record as approving the Brandeis-Mack memorandum. After a long discussion, a motion to that effect was passed by a majority vote.

The following delegates were elected: Rabbi M. Lichtenstein, S. Kasle and S. B. Stein. The following alternates were elected: S. D. Miller, J. Shuler and S. Meisel.