Menu JTA Search

Felix M. Warburg on New Citizens Relief Committee

Five leading Jews of New York are members of the Committee organized to raise and distribute relief funds, following a meeting of fifty-seven civic and industrial leaders.

Members of the Committee are Felix M. Warburg, outstanding Jewish philanthropist; Ralph Wolf, a director of the Federation for the support of Jewish Philanthropic Societies; Jesse I. Strauss, Herbert Bayard Swope, and Frederick Strauss.