Menu JTA Search

Mrs. Pearlman Heads Midwest Hadassah Region

Mrs. A. J. Pearlman was elected chairman of the Midwest Region of Senior Hadassah at the regional conference of the district.

Other officers elected are: Vice-Chairmen — Mrs. S. Wolf, Milwaukee; Mrs. Louis Sereinsky, Indianapolis; Mrs. D. Siegel, Waterloo; Mrs. Herman Mack, Madison; Corr. Sec’y — Mrs. Joseph Cohen, Chicago; Rec. Sec’y — Mrs. Alfred Minner, Rock Island; Treasurer — Mrs. S. Aronberg, Whiting.