Menu JTA Search

Jewish Writers Elect Officers

Dr. L. Fogelman and William Edlin were unanimously elected president and vice-president respectively at the annual elections of the Jewish Writers Club, which took place Wednesday.

The other officers are: Treasurer, D. L. Mekler; secretary, Talush; executive board, R. Iceland, A. Epstein, B. Levitin, M. Rivlin and Z. Sher.