Isenberg New President of Detroit Zionists
Menu JTA Search

Isenberg New President of Detroit Zionists

Download PDF for this date

The Zionist Organization of Detroit has elected William B. Isenberg as president for the ensuing term. Mr. Isenberg succeeds Joseph H. Ehrlich. Other officers were elected as follows: vice-presidents, Louis S. Cohane, Judge Charles Rubiner and Rudolph Zuieback; secretary, Mrs. Ralph Davidson; treasurer, Samuel Schaflander.

Founding Funders

The digitization of the JTA Archive would not have been possible without the generous support of the following donors:
  • The Gottesman Fund
  • Righteous Persons Foundation
  • Charles H. Revson Foundation
  • Elisa Spungen Bildner and Robert Bildner, in honor of Norma Spungen
  • George S. Blumenthal
  • Grace and Scott Offen Charitable Fund