Menu JTA Search

News Brief

A League of Jewish Voters was formed here this week. The object of the League is to have Schenectady Jews take a more active interest in local, politics. The following officers were elected by the League: Max H. Hershkowitz, president; Hyman Sacharoff, vice-president; Alex Diamond, secretary, and Max Rosenthal, treasurer.