Menu JTA Search

Paterson’s Primary Elections

Harry Behrman was nominated to carry the Democratic banner for freeholder in the primaries held Tuesday.

Samuel Raff, running for the assembly, was defeated.

Abe Bush, Republican, and Edward Saltzman, Democrat, won the nominations for aldermen in the fourth ward. George J. Collier, Republican, was successful in the eleventh ward.