Menu JTA Search

Springfield “y” Drama Club Elects Officers

The Masquers, senior dramatic club of the Y. M. and Y. W. H. A., at its annual banquet elected the following officers: president, Donald Levine; vice-president, Miss Sophie Falk; stage manager, Jules Kaufman; secretary, Miss Evelyn Orlen; treasurer, Miss Mary Robinson.