Menu JTA Search

Jewish Juniors Elect Officers for Year

At the annual meeting of the Cleveland Council of Jewish Juniors, the following were elected officers for the coming year:

Helen Tronstein, president; Ruth Wertheimer, first vice-president; Sylvia Kopperman, second vice-president; Dorothy Deutsch, secretary; Sybil Devay, treasurer, and Florence Berkowitz, auditor.