Menu JTA Search

Brockton Ymha Elects Officers for New Term

Officers of the Brockton Y.M.H.A. have been elected as follows for the ensuing year: president, Daniel. S. Tarlow; vice-presidents, Dr. S. Benjamin Altman, Abraham Rusacow and Dr. Fred F. Weiner; treasurer, Aaron Tarlow; secretary, Emanuel Rafkin. Other officers include Hyman Wexler, Harry W. Becker, Joseph V. Barger, Harry S. Freedman, Edward Frye, David Silverstein, Joseph Warshauer, Kenneth Dorn, Gabriel Harris, Irving Levine, Henry S. Rubin, James E. Siskind, Harry Tarlow, Isadore Tarlow, Harry Warshauer, Roland and A. B. Yaffee.

William Pinsker, executive director, addressed the meeting.

“All the news concerning Jews” is faithfully and promptly reported in the Jewish Daily Bulletin — the only Jewish daily newspaper printed in English.