Menu JTA Search

B’nai B’rith Lodge Chooses New Slate

Arthur Brin of Minneapolis was elected president of District Grand Lodge No. 6 of B’nai B’rith at the convention here.

Other officers include I. B. Padway, Fred Bernstein, Otto G. Felton, William Bensinger, Otto E. Weiner, Archie Cohen, Alex E. Cantor, Dr. A. Greenberg, Rabbi H. Snyder, Isaac Wagner, Ben Glass, Samuel Himelstein and Louis Behr.