Menu JTA Search

Cleveland Zionists Elect Convention Delegates

The Cleveland Zionist Society has elected the delegates it will send to the annual convention in Atlantic City of the Zionist Organization of America, it was announced today. They are Rabbi Abba Hillel Silver of The Temple, Dr. F. M. Falkman. Saul S. Danaceau, Eugene S. Wolf, Sam Katz, Mrs. Mable Fischer, Leon Wiesenfeld and Max Efros.