Menu JTA Search

Netherlands Names 3 Delegates

The Netherlands Government today appointed a three-man delegation to represent it at Evian. The delegation comprises Dr. W.C. Bencker-Andreas, of the Foreign Office; Engineer Raverway, director of the Government Exchange Office, and Dr. J.P. Hoogkaas, councillor in the Ministry of Justice.