Menu JTA Search

Jerusalem Medical Pre-faculty Holds First Meeting

The first meeting of the Hebrew University’s new medical pre-faculty today elected Dr. Ariah Feigenbaum as chairman and adopted a resolution of gratitude to Hadassah and the American Jewish Physicians’ Committee for their sponsorship of the Jerusalem medical center.