Menu JTA Search

Northwest German Communal Fund Marks Anniversary, Elects Officers

The Northwest German Jewish Communal Fund held its elections and marked its 10th anniversary here yesterday. The fund is based at Hamburg. Dr. Hendrik G. Van Dam was elected chairman; De. Ludwig Loeffner, vice chairman, and Kurt Neuwald, secretary. Among the new executive members are Dr. Sigmund Fischel, Alexander Ginzburg and Zvi Kudler.