Search JTA's historical archive dating back to 1923

Lehman Trophy Warded to University of Minnesota Menorah Society


The Menorah Society of the University of Minnesota has been awarded the Irving Lehman Trophy for 1922-1923, a beautiful seven branched candelabra, a prize given annually by the Intercollegiate Menorah Association to the Society adjudged to have done the most meritorious and comprehensive work of the year.

Recommended from JTA