Search JTA's historical archive dating back to 1923

Mrs. Nathan E. Goldstein Heads Springfield Hadassah

May 20, 1934
See Original Daily Bulletin From This Date

Mrs. Nathan E. Goldstein was elected president of the Springfield Hadassah, succeeding Mrs. Harry Keller, at the annual meeting. Other officers elected are: First vice-president, Mrs. Joseph Swirsky; second vice-president, Miss Sadic Pitensen; treasurer, Mrs. Bernard Rabinovitz; recording secretary, Mrs. Samuel Segal; financial secretary, Mrs. Israel Greenberg; corresponding secretary, Mrs. Irwin M. Haas.

Recommended from JTA