Paterson ‘y’ Directors Re-elect Entire Slate
Menu JTA Search

Paterson ‘y’ Directors Re-elect Entire Slate

Download PDF for this date

Philip Dimond was re-elected president of the Y. M. and Y. W. H. A. for the twelfth consecutive year. The entire slate of last year’s officers was re-elected. The slate includes:

Jacob Fabian, Benjamin Horwich, Mrs. Anna Surnamer, Louis M. Berliner, Miss Rose Kushner, A. B. Cohen, David C. Kurlantzick and Mrs. Sarah Yucht.

Founding Funders

The digitization of the JTA Archive would not have been possible without the generous support of the following donors:
  • The Gottesman Fund
  • Righteous Persons Foundation
  • Charles H. Revson Foundation
  • Elisa Spungen Bildner and Robert Bildner, in honor of Norma Spungen
  • George S. Blumenthal
  • Grace and Scott Offen Charitable Fund