Democrats of Passaic to Celebrate Victory
Menu JTA Search

Democrats of Passaic to Celebrate Victory

Download PDF for this date

The American-Hebrew Democratic club will celebrate the election of seven of its members as county committeemen with a dinner on Monday night, June 4. The successful candidates were:

Samuel Hilfman, third ward; Seymour Babchin, Joseph Teich, Barney Skolkin, Harry Kampleman, Lou Greenberg, and Louis Brumberg, fourth ward.

Founding Funders

The digitization of the JTA Archive would not have been possible without the generous support of the following donors:
  • The Gottesman Fund
  • Righteous Persons Foundation
  • Charles H. Revson Foundation
  • Elisa Spungen Bildner and Robert Bildner, in honor of Norma Spungen
  • George S. Blumenthal
  • Grace and Scott Offen Charitable Fund