Search JTA's historical archive dating back to 1923

News Brief

June 12, 2003
See Original Daily Bulletin From This Date

Five Jewish leaders were named to the U.S. delegation for next week’s international conference on anti-Semitism. Rabbi Andrew Baker of the American Jewish Committee; Abraham Foxman of the Anti-Defamation League; Cheryl Halpern, former chairwoman of the Republican Jewish Coalition; Mark Levin of the NCSJ: Advocates on Behalf of Jews in Russia, Ukraine, the Baltic States and Daniel Mariaschin of B’nai B’rith International will be in the delegation to Vienna for the June 19-20 conference of the Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe.

Recommended from JTA