Menu JTA Search

Vilna Jewish Scientific Institute Honorary Board

The honorary Executive Committee of World Board of Trustees of the Jewish Scientific Institute just named consists of Prof Albert Einstein, Eduard Bernstein, Dr. Gaster, Prof. Dubnow, Chaim Schitlowski, Prof. Simonsohn of Copenhagen, and Prof, Edward Sapir of Chicago.

This World Board of Trustees has been created in accordance with a decision made at a conference of the Jewish Scientific Institute in October to establish contacts between all Jewish scientific groups throughout the world.