Menu JTA Search

Mrs. Miller Heads Ohio Federation Temple Sisterhoods

Mrs. Eli Miller of Cincinnati was elected president of the Ohio Federation of Temple Sisterhoods at the final session of its convention at Youngstown. Other officers chosen were Mrs. Edna Goldsmith of Cleveland, honorary president; Mrs. Samuel Rice of Hamilton, first vice-president; Mrs. Helen Bing of Cleveland, second vice-president; Mrs. Milton Halle of Cleveland, recording secretary; Mrs. Roy Koller of Bellaire, treasurer; and Mrs. Armin Hornstein of Gallion, auditor.