Menu JTA Search

Jewish Juniors in Syracuse Elect New Officers’ Slate

At the annual meeting of the local Council of Jewish Juniors at the Temple Society of Concord, with Miss Dorothy Brown, retiring president presiding, a new slate for the ensuing year was elected. The new officers are headed by Miss Rosalind Baker, president; Miss Ruth Damsky, first vice-president; Miss Hannah Seidel, second vice-president; Miss Frances Love, treasurer; Miss Hannah Greenberg, recording secretary; and Miss Marian Lavine, corresponding secretary.