Menu JTA Search

Detroit Zionists Elect

James I. Ellmann was elected president of the Zionist Organization of Detroit to succeed William B. Isenberg. Abraham Cooper was chosen vice-president, Judge Charles Rubiner, treasurer, and Aaron Silberblatt, secretary.

Take action. Take control. Get screened to protect the health of your future family. Request your kit at!