Menu JTA Search

Mrs. Mogilner Reelected

Mrs. S. N. Mogilner was re-elected president of the local Hadassah for 1985 at the last meeting of the year for the group.

Other officers elected were Mrs. Henry Weiller, Mrs. David Brody, Mrs. Morris Rifkin, Mrs. A. I. Halper, Mrs. Harry Bloch and Mrs. Henry Rockowitz.